1998 Officers

   
Office Name Birthdate Major E-mail
President Kenneth Bentley 8/26/76 Music Performance docken@ccwf.cc.utexas.edu
V.P./F.E.O Joel D. Bright 3/27/77 Music Studies jbright@mail.utexas.edu
Treasurer Stephen Booker 7/23/77 Psychology sbooker@mail.utexas.edu
Secretary Michael "F" Hoffer 8/9/76 Music Studies mantis@mail.utexas.edu
Alumni Secretary Stephen Driver 1/3/77 Music Performance figaro@mail.utexas.edu
Historian Jerome Smith 1/19/78 Unclassified Music jeromeo@mail.utexas.edu
Warden Dusty Steinle 10/14/76 Music Performance tuba.lips@mail.utexas.edu
Faculty Advisor Dr. Nelson Patrick 4/19/00 Assoc Prof Emeritus, Ed.D.  dr.pat@mail.utexas.edu
 
 
 
 

1998 Actives


Last Name First Name Birthdate Major E-Mail
Acomb Bryan 11/16/78 B.A. in Music superflybry@mail.utexas.edu
Allen Sean 7/21/78 Music Performance xadfg@mail.utexas.edu
Ayala  Jerry 8/18/77 B.A. in Music jayala@mail.utexas.edu
Babcock Sean B.A. in Music tuba.dirt@mail.utexas.edu
Baggett Hermon 2/2/76 Music Performance hermoncarlos@mail.utexas.edu
Dunlavy Joby 4/30/79 Music Studies jdunlavy@mail.utexas.edu
Fortner Kenneth 12/31/76 Music Studies kenfortner@mail.utexas.edu
Gipson Keith 3/5/77 Music Studies Diva3000@mail.utexas.edu
Gregg Spencer 3/21/78 Music Studies s.gregg@mail.utexas.edu
Guckian Alan 8/15/75 Music Studies duhhh@mail.utexas.edu
Harrison  Jacob 8/26/78 Music Studies jgharrison@mail.utexas.edu
Hillen Shaun 2/9/77 Music Studies shaunsmail@mail.utexas.edu
Jackson Scott 4/27/77 Music Studies srjack@mail.utexas.edu
Khalili Esmail Music Studies kilticelt@mail.utexas.edu
Lopez Jose 3/22/78 Music Composition turdturd@hotmail.com
Ortega Ariel 9/30/78 Music Studies acurefan@mail.utexas.edu
Park Seth 10/27/78 Music Studies sethpark@mail.utexas.edu
Rodriguez Nicholas 3/27/77 Music Performance d-chi.rodriguez@mail.utexas.edu
Sanchez Anthony 8/21/76 Music Performance asanchez@mail.utexas.edu
Schwalm John 2/6/77 Music Performance johnschwalm@mail.utexas.edu
Stallings Bob 11/30/77 Music Composition bobs@mail.utexas.edu
Washington Lecolion 10/16/75 Music Studies lecolion@mail.utexas.edu
 



Back to the Main Page